Contact us!

 

Institutional Sales
Mag. Michael Spiss
Head of Institutional Sales


Institutional Sector Clients
Christiane Flehberger, MA, BSc, CPM
HT Institutional Sector Clients

Institutional Client Relationship Management
MMag. Dr. Marina Zenker, MSc.
HT Client Relationship Management

 

 

 

Sales Team Team Sector Clients

Michael Spiess Mag. Michael Spiss

Head of Institutional Sales

 

 

+43 1 711 70 - 3410

michael.spiss@rcm.at 
 

 

Joachim Vierlinger Mag. Joachim Vierlinger, CPM

Senior Sales Manager

 

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2510

joachim.vierlinger@rcm.at

 

 

Sissi Mueller-Niklas Elisabeth Müller-Niklas

Assistance

 

 

+43 1 711 70 - 3412

elisabeth.mueller-niklas@rcm.at

 

Christiane Flehberger Christiane Flehberger, MA, BSc,CPM

HT Institutional Sector Clients

 

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2613

christiane.flehberger@rcm.at 
 

Ulrike Stift Ulrike Stift

Client Relationship & Support Manager

 

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2616

ulrike.stift@rcm.at
 

Andrea Völkl Andrea Völkl

Senior Client Relationship Manager

 

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2614

andrea.voelkl@rcm.at

Team Client Relationship Management 

Marina Zenker MMag. Dr. Marina Zenker, MSc.

HT Institutional Client Relationship Management

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2600

marina.zenker@rcm.at
 

 

Birgit Ferschel Birgit Ferschel
Client Relationship & Support Manager
 

+43 1 711 70 - 2615

birgit.ferschel@rcm.at
 

 

 

Benjamin Kural Mag. Benjamin Kural

Client Relationship Manager
 

+43 1 711 70 - 2618

benjamin.kural@rcm.at
 

 

 

Gudrun Welte

Gudrun Welte

Senior Client Relationship & Support Manager

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2617

gudrun.welte@rcm.at
 

 

Verena Asboth Dr. Verena Aigner-Asboth, CEFA

Senior Client Relationship Manager

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2611

verena.aigner-asboth@rcm.at 
 

 

Birgit Geier Mag. Birgit Geier

Senior Client Relationship Manager

 

+43 1 711 70 - 2614

birgit.geier@rcm.at

 

 

Doris Ulbert Doris Ulbert, MSc.

Senior Client Relationship & Support Manager


+43 1 711 70 - 3653

doris.ulbrecht@rcm.at