Contact us!

Institutional Sales

Christiane Flehberger Christiane Flehberger, MA, BSc, CEFA

Head of Institutional Sales

+43 1 711 70 - 2613

christiane.flehberger@rcm.at 

 

Marina Zenker MMag. Dr. Marina Zenker, MSc.

Head of Institutional Sales

+43 1 711 70 - 2600

marina.zenker@rcm.at

 

Sissi Mueller-Niklas Elisabeth Müller-Niklas

Assistence

+43 1 711 70 - 3412

elisabeth.mueller-niklas@rcm.at

 

 

Institutional customer contact

Verena Asboth Dr. Verena Aigner-Asboth, CEFA

Senior Client Relationship Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2611

verena.aigner-asboth@rcm.at

 

 

Birgit Ferschel Birgit Ferschel
Client Relationship & Support Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2615

birgit.ferschel@rcm.at 

 

 

Friedrich Barbara Barbara Friedrich
Client Relationship & Support Manager

 +43 1 711 70 - 3654

barbara.friedrich@rcm.at 

 

 

Birgit Geier Mag. Birgit Geier

Senior Client Relationship Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2612

birgit.geier@rcm.at

   

 

Doris Ulbert Doris Ulbert, MSc. CPM

Client Relationship Manager
+43 1 711 70 - 3653

doris.ulbert@rcm.at

 

Gudrun Welte

Gudrun Welte

Client Relationship Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2617

gudrun.welte@rcm.at
 

 

Institutional customers & sector customers

Joachim Vierlinger Mag. Joachim Vierlinger, CPM

 

Senior Sales Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2510

joachim.vierlinger@rcm.at

 

Andrea Völkl Andrea Völkl

Senior Client Relationship Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2614

andrea.voelkl@rcm.at

 

Jelenik Katharina Mag. Katharina Jelenik

Client Relationship & Support Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 3451

katharina.jelenik@rcm.at

 

Ulrike Stift Ulrike Stift, CPM 

Client Relationship & Support Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2616

ulrike.stift@rcm.at

 

Wolf Elisabeth Mag. Elisabeth Wolf

Client Relationship & Support Manager

+43 1 711 70 - 2619

elisabeth.wolf@rcm.at